• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Вадим Лебедев
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    Vadim.Lebedev@lada-brightpark.ru

    Олег Киселев
    Продавец-консультант
    Oleg.Kiselev@lada-brightpark.ru

    Александр Прошкин
    Продавец-консультант
    Alexander.Proshkin@lada-brightpark.ru

    Ирина Койнова
    Продавец-консультант
    Irina.Koynova@lada-brightpark.ru

    Михаил Гурин
    Продавец-консультант
    Mikhail.Gurin@lada-brightpark.ru

    Иван Каров
    Продавец-консультант
    Ivan.Karov@lada-brightpark.ru

    Денис Шибакин
    Продавец-консультант
    Denis.Shibakin@lada-brightpark.ru

    Анора Крутая
    Продавец-консультант
    Anora.Krutaya@lada-brightpark.ru